Goodbye

Dear followers and readers,

This Belle infidèle is almost two years old, but she won’t be celebrating the occasion, because she is going away for good. This project, born from love, and desire to share deeply felt emotions and subjects, has followed my steps since the first post I published. That is why it breaks my heart to kill something that gave me so much. The original plan was to transform her in something more established, but now I see that the time has come to put a full stop to the project.
I hope you enjoyed this space, and that you will keep in touch with me, even without this platform. If you want to read more about me, my Twitter profile is going to stay, for now at least. Thank you all for reading and answering, good luck!

Une belle infidèle!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

